Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



October 7, 2017

"Rodney was excellent!"

Robert B.
New Jersey



October 7, 2017

"Dorothy is unfailingly professional, efficient, warm and courteous. Even while dealing with the personal challenges of the recent hurricane, Dorothy remained the consummate professional. I have enjoyed working with her for many years and look forward to booking our next vacation with her."

Rosemary F.
Pennsylvania



October 7, 2017

"Kaitlyn is very knowledgeable. She's accessible when needed. If you have questions she patiently answers them no matter how silly. She is so easy to work with that I have not only recommended vacations to go, but also give her contact information"

Vanessa H.
Tennessee



October 7, 2017

"Adil was great! He helped us find the perfect cruise then he got us a great room at an excellent price!"

James W.
California



October 7, 2017

"Jason is wonderful. With all my questions,emails and phone calls he remained courteous, very knowledgeable and so very helpful. We booked another cruise on board and Jason was very prompt returning my call"

Florence E.
California



October 7, 2017

"J.D. always comes through and can easily be reached to assist. I’ve reached out to him for assistance with several cruises and will continue to do so!"

Katherine R.
New York



October 7, 2017

"Anytime I had a question, Jed answered promptly. I couldn't believe how quick he would respond!"

Charles M.
California



October 7, 2017

"Lex was very helpful, made changes required, and kept us up to date"

Jone P.
New Germany, Durban



October 6, 2017

"Torie was very responsive in addressing questions and provided excellent service overall."

Stephen D.
Utah



October 6, 2017

"Riley was very nice and I would use her again to book another Cruise"

Kimberly B.
Ohio



October 6, 2017

"Mr. Fox, Britton is a remarkable person. She has proven again and again how much she cares and values her customers."

Mercedes A.
New York



October 6, 2017

"LIAM has been our "Go To Counselor" -- wouldn't think of using anyone else for cruising. He takes particular attention to details and making his clients totally satisfied."

Carol G.
Florida



October 6, 2017

"Regina was very helpful and responded quickly to all my questions."

Michael R.
North Carolina



October 6, 2017

"Kirby is always very friendly, informative and helpful. We have used his assistance for the last few years and will continue to do so."

J. H.
Florida



October 5, 2017

"Felecia was very nice and helped me with several questions."

Sharon S.
Arizona



October 5, 2017

"Gail was outstanding in assisting us with all of our needs in making the arrangements for our cruise. She was very responsive and could anticipate most of our concerns as first-time cruisers. This helped tremendously in putting us at ease."

Pat C.
Hawaii



October 5, 2017

"We are very happy with the services provided by Donovan and would recommend Donovan and Vacations to go to others."

Chi C.
British Columbia



October 5, 2017

"Cher is always very responsive and does a terrific job!"

Eugenia T.
Pennsylvania



October 5, 2017

"After our Eastern Carribean itinerary was changed due to Hurricane Irma, Clinton reassured us that everything would be alright. He took care of all the changes that needed to be changed and when we had any questions regarding our new itinerary, he was there to answer them. He's a great asset to Vacations to Go and we will definitely use him again for future vacations. Great job, Clinton!!"

Kathleen B.
Idaho



October 5, 2017

"Sasha is a delight to work with. She is so professional, she offers great follow ups and her response time is always so quick! We appreciated working with her and will certainly contact her again for future cruises!"

Lucie B.
Quebec



October 5, 2017

"This is our 3rd trip with Levi and I thank him for making our trips nice and smooth and GREAT!!!!"

Marcello G.
Arizona



October 5, 2017

"Stan provides consistently excellent service. We have referred him to our friends and they share the same sentiment."

Draza M.
California



October 4, 2017

"I have booked two cruises with Shane so far and I am very pleased with the service that I have received from him. He is always pleasant and knowledgeable of the cruises that I wanted to book. I would definitely recommend Shane and Vacations To Go."

Kenneth M.
California



October 4, 2017

"Peter was friendly and a great communicator. Was able to assist us with his great knowledge of our destination."

Anthony M.
Penrith, New South Wales



October 4, 2017

"Jann has been our travel partner for many years. She provides excellent and friendly support! Our children also rely upon Jann. We have recommended her to multiple friends that have also become regular clients."

Linda M.
Michigan



26,501 Total Testimonials | < Prev Page | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962