Discount cruises from Vacations To Go We are closed today for the
Thanksgiving holiday.
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



October 9, 2017

"This was our first cruise and Heath was very helpful and informative!"

Sue C.
Ontario



October 9, 2017

"Danilo was so courteous and helpful that my wife and I feel we shall only use Danilo in the future when booking a cruise."

Erwin P.
Oslo, Oslo



October 9, 2017

"Florence went above and beyond all required means to make my cruise a perfect trip. I would definitely like to use her for all my future cruises"

Hans O. D.
Hove, Sussex



October 9, 2017

"Finn is always great, very professional, knowledgeable and always willing to help."

Elvira G.
Hawaii



October 8, 2017

"Clinton is the ambassador of your firm."

Jurgen P.
British Columbia



October 8, 2017

"Vickie was very helpful with any changes made, and able to respond in a timely manner."

Annalisa N.
California



October 8, 2017

"Cher has been wonderful to work with. I regularly refer her to our friends who are planning cruises."

Linda S.
Texas



October 8, 2017

"I have booked several cruises with Nick and always found him very Knowledgeable, professional and helpful. He is a very good asset to Vacations to go."

David P.
California



October 8, 2017

"As usual, Donald is everything to us when we book our trips. I myself have used Donald for many, many years and will never use anyone else. He makes traveling a wonderful experience. I have recommended many of my friends."

Sandra G.
Texas



October 8, 2017

"Hank always supports all of our trips and we call him first when planning a trip."

Dennis R.
Connecticut



October 8, 2017

"Top notch....really enjoy working with Elijah"

Woody H.
Virginia



October 8, 2017

"I have dealt with Franklin for 3 years now. One word describes him GREAT."

Marguerite P.
West Virginia



October 8, 2017

"Vanna is the best. She is our go-to person from here on."

Michael V.
California



October 8, 2017

"Gary does a wonderful job for us. We thoroughly enjoyed our cruise."

Constance T.
Arizona



October 8, 2017

"Tim has been most helpful in every respect. He keeps in contact with us and appears to be most reliable. We will be in contact with him within the next few weeks as we are considering the following. Princess Royal 12/10 and 12/20 and the Regal 12/17"

Dennis W.
Florida



October 8, 2017

"Mary was wonderful to work with!"

Sheila W.
Tennessee



October 8, 2017

"Absolutely love Sandra."

Denice L.
Texas



October 7, 2017

"This was our second cruise booking with Lex in 4 months and we can't speak highly enough about his efficiency and professionalism. He acts promptly on every request or query. Your payments process is efficient and secure. We'll be in touch with Lex early in 2018 about our next cruise."

Allan W.
FORREST, ACT



October 7, 2017

"Heath was very reliable and helpful. Would definately use his services again."

Jennifer S.
Wahroonga, NSW



October 7, 2017

"Cher was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable."

Mary B.
Kentucky



October 7, 2017

"Mitchell is great to work with. This is the 3rd cruise we have taken using Vacations to Go. He is knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful."

Craig R.
Utah



October 7, 2017

"We look forward to working with Channing on future cruises."

Rose H.
California



October 7, 2017

"Jann is THE best!"

Kristin M.
North Carolina



October 7, 2017

"As always, Mitchell was very much the professional. He suggested various options for our cruise and I'm sure glad he did. Our cruise was awesome thanks in part to Mitchell. Thanks Mitchell !!!!!"

Judith A.
Florida



October 7, 2017

"Susan is always helpful and friendly"

David J.
Bracknell,



26,436 Total Testimonials | < Prev Page | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962