Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



February 19, 2018

"We always work with Wendy. She is wonderful"

Richard D.
Utah



February 19, 2018

"Your company should be proud to have Paul as a dedicated employee!"

Patsy W.
Louisiana



February 19, 2018

"Brian is true professional and handled all our needs promptly. Kudos Brian."

Shailesh P.
California



February 19, 2018

"Renato was very helpful and prompt in responding to all my queries. Excellent job."

Edwin P.
Ontario



February 19, 2018

"I use Christian for all of my cruises. Excellent at his job."

Kenneth R.
Texas



February 19, 2018

"As this was the first time I had used VacationsToGo to book a trip I was a little concerned as I am one of the ones who thinks "if a deal is too good to be true, it usually isn't" and was worried that what I was booking and paying money for could turn out to be less than a happy experience. Janet, however, was so totally friendly, helpful and understanding from the first greeting and throughout the whole process. I have kept her name and contact info on file and the next time we are looking to travel I will be giving her a call, without question! Thanks to Janet, booking a last minute trip was a piece of cake!"

Sandra P.
Ontario



February 19, 2018

"As always, Colin is personal, professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I have recommended him to friends and colleagues."

Robert B.
Illinois



February 19, 2018

"Zackariah is an outstanding cruise counselor. Throughout the process he always returned my emails or calls as I had questions regarding our reservation. I look forward to working with him on our next cruise."

Melvin W.
North Carolina



February 19, 2018

"Daniel has been our cruise counselor for years and I would not use anyone else. He is just so informative, knowledgeable, dependable, and so very nice."

Janice I.
Florida



February 19, 2018

"Cyrus is always super efficient and does what he says he will do."

David M.
Nuneaton, Warwickshire



February 19, 2018

"Valerie was very enthusiastic and helpful."

Rosemarie M.
New Jersey



February 19, 2018

"Walter is very professional and helped me booked this cruise without any difficulty. He is always on top of the booking process and made sure I understood the details and was satisfied with the trip before the payment."

Tuong Q.
Washington



February 19, 2018

"Thanks to Logan we had a wonderful cruise. His help in choosing a cabin was perfect and he made excellent decisions for us. I would recommend him to all future customers. Thank you, Logan."

Howard M.
New York



February 18, 2018

"We are so happy that we have Anne to help us and our groups that we put together. She is a pleasure to deal with and every one just loves her."

Carl R.
Florida



February 18, 2018

"Reggie is fantastic! He has helped us with our cruises and is always so helpful."

Donna B.
Ohio



February 18, 2018

"Adil has always been wonderful to work with in chosing our cruises. He is very thorough and prompt in returning our calls and answering our questions."

Karen P.
Pennsylvania



February 18, 2018

"Cyrus has always been courteous, knowledgeable, helpful, and very prompt with returning emails/calls and answering our questions."

Beverly H.
New York



February 18, 2018

"Ben was very helpful and definitely displayed excellent customer service. He personalized the service and definitely became involved and followed up with us. This may have been the fourth time we have booked through you. All of the trips have been very good."

David H.
Kentucky



February 18, 2018

"Cia was very helpful and informative. Returned our calls and advised us well."

Catherine M.
New York



February 18, 2018

"Cyrus has continuously provided excellent service. This was a special occasion for my wife and I in which 4 other couples came along with us. Cyrus handled all of these arrangements in his usual professional manner. I heard nothing but positive statements from my friends concerning Cyrus both before and during this trip."

Timothy T.
Florida



February 18, 2018

"I have always been pleased with Reed and Vacations To Go. I would recommend them both to friends."

Brenda F.
Florida



February 18, 2018

"I contact Nick directly for my vacation planning. He is great to work with. He makes vacation planning very easy and I'm always satisfied with the cruises."

Jackie R.
Alabama



February 18, 2018

"Rory was very helpful when I had a few questions and was able to help us get insurance at the last minute /she made it seem easy to do. Rory is very friendly and personable and we would be happy to work with her again."

Renee C.
Iowa



February 18, 2018

"Ringo does a wonderful job for us. Very courteous & professional."

Lynda D.
New York



February 18, 2018

"Just before our departure we discovered that we had not booked a wheel chair for our trip. We e-mailed Neal saying that we had forgotten to take care of that. In just a few minutes Neal emailed back that he had already taken care of that based off of our previous Vacations To Go records. That is what we call "service" from our Cruise Conselor."

Martha B.
Kentucky



28,144 Total Testimonials | < Prev Page | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962