Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



January 17, 2018

"I enjoy working with Dorothy. I have worked with her several times. She is always friendly and gives us options that fit our budget and is very informative. We will be getting in touch with her shortly for next year's cruise out of Port Canaveral."

Eileen E.
Virginia



January 17, 2018

"Carson is an excellent Cruise Counselor. He always is courteous and knowledgeable. He always answers his phone and if he is servicing someone else, he calls back immediately. He always reminds me to purchase my travel insurance if I forget to mention it to him. I am extremely happy with his services. He is the reason I book so many cruises with Vacations to Go."

Barbara S.
Maryland



January 16, 2018

"Torie recommended the beverage package and this was very much appreciated and well used. She was great at helping us get the most bang for our buck and we will definitely be in touch with her for our next cruise!"

Suzanne F.
British Columbia



January 16, 2018

"Suzette was very easy to deal with and was very informative and answered all of my questions. It was like planning a cruise with a friend!"

Thomas S.
Florida



January 16, 2018

"I have been helped by Colin for the last four years and am completely satisfied with his help, attention and efficiency."

Maria H.
California



January 16, 2018

"Joan could not have been more helpful. She was very informative, polite, and kind. You can tell Joan knows what she is doing and is knowledgeable about Princess Cruises. This was our first cruise so we were not familiar with the paperwork and Joan helped us every step of the way. When we decide to go on another cruise, Joan will get our business. You are fortunate to have such a knowledgeable person to work for you."

Carl G.
Maryland



January 16, 2018

"Cher provides AMAZING services! She is knowledgeable, prompt to respond and attentive. I'm telling EVERYONE I know about Cher & VTG. In just one interaction, she has established strong customer loyalty in me. I'm planning a group cruise for late Aug and Cher will definitely be my agent for that & future trips!!"

Siobhan F.
Texas



January 16, 2018

"Thank you, Narguess. This was my first cruise ever and it was a wonderful experience. Thank you for all your help when we had questions and we weren't sure what to do. I have no doubt that this will not be our last Vacations To Go cruise and we will be reaching out to you for our vacation needs. Thank you once again."

Ohimai U.
California



January 16, 2018

"We've dealt with Paul for many cruises and he is always dependable and helpful."

James G.
North Carolina



January 16, 2018

"We feel that Pierce is a very good person to help us with all of our cruising needs, both current and future! He has been very helpful with all of our questions and concerns, while doing it with the upmost of kindness."

Donald N.
Florida



January 16, 2018

"Duke followed through with everything I asked him. He got us a great room on deck 9 and we had a wonderful trip."

Nancy B.
Illinois



January 16, 2018

"Samuel did a very good job. He answered my questions and got back to me every time."

Gerald S.
Florida



January 16, 2018

"I enjoy working with Sandra. She is professional and knowledgeable."

Matthew H.
South Carolina



January 16, 2018

"Ringo was great! This was my first ever cruise so I had tons of questions. He was always patient with me and answered every question I had. Even walked me through some of the details of the cruise terminal and at the ports."

Cole H.
Texas



January 16, 2018

"Alice is always friendly, helpful and responds quickly to my inquiries."

Patricia C.
Florida



January 16, 2018

"We just love working with Marco. Not only on river cruises but with Cruises in general and our upcoming Tauck tour."

Cheryl H.
Ohio



January 16, 2018

"Kenzo goes above & beyond to ensure the cruise experience is perfect from beginning to end."

Ealon M.
Florida



January 15, 2018

"Dorothy is always very helpful and offers good advice to maximize the booking."

Alan S.
Illinois



January 15, 2018

"I like to be able to talk to the same person each time. Gavin is knowledgeable and friendly."

Barbara R.
New York



January 15, 2018

"I have found James very efficient and very prompt when dealing with him. He is always professional but has time for the human side, too. He knows what my needs are and makes suggestions. There is not enough space to really brag about him."

Marie C.
Florida



January 15, 2018

"We have booked with VTG for many years because of the exceptional service and attention from Brian. He has always responded promptly and is extremely knowledgeable. His personality is kind and genuinely caring."

Jody H.
Virginia



January 15, 2018

"Though I'm sure we were one of many people affected by the hurricanes of 2017 Thomas made us feel we were his main concern. He also was extremely responsive to phone calls and emails."

Rod M.
California



January 15, 2018

"It was a pleasure to work with Amelie. All questions were immediately answered with a personal phone call."

Jayne M.
Florida



January 15, 2018

"Shane did a great job!"

Linda M.
British Columbia



January 15, 2018

"Shavon was very helpful. I called and e-mailed her quite a few times and she always replied right away."

Sharon W.
Florida



27,707 Total Testimonials | < Prev Page | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962